Network Investigators

Chantelle Richmond

Chantelle Richmond

Nominated Principal Applicant

Heather Castleden

Heather Castleden

Principal Investigator

Chris Furgal

Chris Furgal

Principal Investigator

Chelsea Gabel

Chelsea Gabel

Principal Investigator

McMaster University
gabelc@mcmaster.ca
Biography
Chris  Mushquash

Chris Mushquash

Principal Investigator

Hannah Tait Neufeld

Hannah Tait Neufeld

Principal Investigator

University of Guelph
hannahtn@uoguelph.ca
Biography
Cindy  Peltier

Cindy Peltier

Principal Investigator

Nipissing University
cindyp@nipissingu.ca
Biography
Janet Smylie

Janet Smylie

Principal Investigator

St. Michael's Hospital
janet.smylie@utoronto.ca
Biography
Suzanne Stewart

Suzanne Stewart

Principal Investigator

Jennifer Walker

Jennifer Walker

Principal Investigator

Kim Anderson

Kim Anderson

Co-Investigator

University of Guelph
kimberle@uoguelph.ca
Biography
Anita Benoit

Anita Benoit

Co-Investigator

Brian Branfireun

Brian Branfireun

Co-Investigator

Western University
bbranfir@uwo.ca
Biography
Brenda Bruner

Brenda Bruner

Co-Investigator

Nipissing University
brendab@nipissingu.ca
Biography
Laurie Chan

Laurie Chan

Co-Investigator

Sheila Cote-Meek

Sheila Cote-Meek

Co-Investigator

Jeffrey Denis

Jeffrey Denis

Co-Investigator

McMaster University
denisj@mcmaster.ca
Biography
Carly Dokis

Carly Dokis

Co-Investigator

Nipissing University
carlyd@nipissingu.ca
Biography
Bernice Downey

Bernice Downey

Co-Investigator

McMaster University
downebe@mcmaster.ca
Biography
Michelle Firestone

Michelle Firestone

Co-Investigator

St. Michael's Hospital
FirestoneM@smh.ca
Biography
Bonnie Freeman

Bonnie Freeman

Co-Investigator

Michael Green

Michael Green

Co-Investigator

Sherrilee Harper

Sherrilee Harper

Co-Investigator

University of Guelph
harpers@uoguelph.ca
Biography
Stewart Harris

Stewart Harris

Co-Investigator

Gwen Healey

Gwen Healey

Co-Investigator

Northern Ontario School of Medicine
gwen.healey@qhrc.ca
Biography
Robert Hegele

Robert Hegele

Co-Investigator

Western University
rhegele@uwo.ca
Biography
Randy Jackson

Randy Jackson

Co-Investigator

McMaster University
jacksr3@mcmaster.ca
Biography
Lucie Lévesque

Lucie Lévesque

Co-Investigator

Dawn Martin-Hill

Dawn Martin-Hill

Co-Investigator

McMaster University
dawnm@mcmaster.ca
Biography
Janet McElhaney

Janet McElhaney

Co-Investigator

Health Sciences North Research Institute
jmcelhaney@hsnri.ca
Biography
Taima Moeke-Pickering

Taima Moeke-Pickering

Co-Investigator

Michael  Robidoux

Michael Robidoux

Co-Investigator

University of Ottawa
robidoux@uottawa.ca
Biography
Beverley Shea

Beverley Shea

Co-Investigator

University of Ottawa
bevshea@uottawa.ca
Biography
Amanda Sheppard

Amanda Sheppard

Co-Investigator

Katrina Srigley

Katrina Srigley

Co-Investigator

Sonia Wesche

Sonia Wesche

Co-Investigator

University of Ottawa
swesche@uottawa.ca
Biography
Jerry White

Jerry White

Co-Investigator

Western University
white@uwo.ca
Biography
Lloy Wylie

Lloy Wylie

Co-Investigator

Western University
lwylie2@uwo.ca
Biography